News, Politics

Imo Lawmakers Defect To APC

Fresh facts reaching us has it that nine lawmakers of the Imo State House of Assembly have defected to the All Progressives Congress (APC).

Besides, the Deputy Speaker of the House, Okey Onyekanma, resigned his position.

We gathered that more lawmakers are preparing to move to APC.

READ  Senator Adeleke In Trouble