News, Society

Ambode Appoints Five New Permanent Secretaries

Lagos State Governor, Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode has approved the appointment of five new Permanent Secretaries in the State Public Service.

Governor Akinwunmi Ambode Appoints new Permanent Secretaries

In a statement issued on Friday 3rd November, 2017 by his Chief Press Secretary, Mr. Habib Aruna, the Governor said the appointments were in line with his administration’s drive to continue to reposition the civil service for efficient performance and service delivery.

READ  NIICF 2017 Focuses On Social Media Effects On Cyber Security

The names of the newly appointed Permanent Secretaries are Mrs. Clara Olutoyin Ibirogba; Mr. Timothy Olukayode Ogunnubi; Dr. (Mrs) Iyabo Suwebat Are; Dr. Taiwo Olufemi Salaam and Mrs. Kofoworola Omotayo Awobamise.

The appointments take immediate effect.

Leave a Reply